PDA

View Full Version : Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies v1.0.00



Paiom
08-03-2012, 10:37 AM
Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies v1.0.00
Requirements: Android 2.3.3 and up
Overview: Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies Now on Available on Android

http://i.imgur.com/jztWX.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/xxksB.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/tkuuZ.jpg

The Call of Duty: Zombies phenomenon has risen back to life.

Adapted from the best-selling console hit and built specifically for tablets and smartphones, Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies delivers fan-favorite, heart-pounding maps: Kino Der Toten, Ascension, and Call of the Dead: Director?s Cut, as well as ?Dead-Ops Arcade,? a 50-level zombie gauntlet that provides the ultimate undead challenge for fans of Call of Duty?s signature zombie warfare.

Play solo or join a team of up to 4 players via Wi-Fi as you mow down hordes of zombies using a variety of weapons and perks only available in the Call of Duty zombie experience.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies is available exclusively for 30 days on Sony?s Xperia smart phones as well as Sony?s Xperia Play Optimized devices including the Xperia Play, with its dedicated gaming keypad, and the critically acclaimed Xperia S and Xperia Ion.

And don?t just take our word for it; here is what critics think of the game:

 ?Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies is a must-have for any Call of Duty fan and for everyday gamers alike.? ? Mashable.com

 "As far as the whole package is concerned, I adore the Dead Ops Arcade mode and feel it adds significant value to the $6.99 price tag" ? Destructoid

 ?Dead Ops?a perfect fit for the mobile platform.? ? G4 TV online

Players can also opt to enhance their experience and get out of a jam with the in-game CoD Point System. With six tiers of in-app purchasing options to choose from, Zombies fans will be able to take their experience to a whole new level by unlocking additional areas and securing better weapons in much less time. Please note that CoD points are only applicable in single player.
? Buy CoD points in the Main Menu to use when you run out of earned points in-game.
? CoD points can be spent on anything in the game such as reviving, opening doors, weapons, perks, and the mystery box but are only used when you do not have enough earned points.
? Revives can also be bought with CoD points if you die without the revive perk, although the three revive limit still applies.
? Note: Your CoD points will be lost if the app is uninstalled from your device.

Sure, earning Achievements and Point-Multipliers is nice, but to survive these Co-Op Maps, you?ll need friends as much as you?ll need firepower. Lucky for you, not only will the weapons and perks you love from Call of Duty lie at your fingertips, you can join with up to 4 players via Wi-Fi to play mulitiplayer.

As if that wasn?t enough, Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies also includes ?Dead-Ops Arcade? mode, an arcade-style top-down shooter perfectly suited for mobile combat vets. Unlocking the mode is easy?simply find the four missing coins in the game?s menus.

And don?t forget to download the Call of Duty: ELITE Mobile App for an inside-edge on your console Call of Duty Multiplayer experience. Head over to the Google Play Store for all the grisly details on both Apps.

More Info:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.atv.blackops
Download Instructions:
http://www.rodfile.com/efceqyf1evg0/BOZ.apk.html

Mirror:
http://turbobit.net/548pi5dkqo0x.html
http://www.filehost.ws/h6ny771vo6g7


SD Data:
http://www.rodfile.com/9gpbe28kxslb/com.igs.blackops.rar.html
http://turbobit.net/we6vns84yg2y.html
http://www.filehost.ws/dn1b6apd6jv2

Location: Sdcard\ Android\ data

GamePlay Video: Thanks to "Shivam Choudhary"


http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=fephesi3G2s

lambstone
08-03-2012, 11:01 AM
needs sd data. does not download via wifi

paxal
08-03-2012, 11:21 AM
Glu Mobile :( i hate their games and freemium sh.its.

Paiom
08-03-2012, 11:24 AM
needs sd data. does not download via wifi

SD Data added ...

davidching111
08-03-2012, 11:25 AM
using chainfire3D v1.8 with qualcomm plugin and hide ID option...
now downloading data through wifi...
will update later if it works..

updated:

get black screen and back to home screen after Activision logo....
tried it with and without chainfire with qualcomm plugin

sLayER69
08-03-2012, 11:30 AM
apk: http://www.directmirror.com/files/1JQ8FHHQ

sd data: http://www.directmirror.com/files/TOOZNXJF

DivineZeus
08-03-2012, 11:37 AM
I hope it's not a freemium game cause on play store costs 5.49 euros and it's a porting of an ios game developed by activision blizzard... maybe glu converted the game for android without "in app bill"...

lambstone
08-03-2012, 11:39 AM
I hope it's not a freemium game cause on play store costs 5.49 euros and it's a porting of an ios game developed by activision blizzard... maybe glu converted the game for android without "in app bill"...

Its not freemium but it has stupid in app purchases. apparently you need to pay to revive team members

slayerpsp
08-03-2012, 11:48 AM
Downloads fine on EVO LTE but is unplayable due to the screen not matching up oh well already have on new Ipad

davidching111
08-03-2012, 12:20 PM
ok...confirm working on my little HTC explorer...

updated:
working on my M7 ,just need to tick the 1st reduce option,hide ID and qualcomm plugin in chainfire3D

Jitendra Patil
08-03-2012, 12:40 PM
downlaoded but not working on HOX

paxal
08-03-2012, 12:44 PM
Its not freemium but it has stupid in app purchases. apparently you need to pay to revive team members

Really, then they f..ked up this nice game

clownberg
08-03-2012, 01:12 PM
doesnt work-asks to download more data and then gives server error-we need a cracked apk

suyama8
08-03-2012, 01:15 PM
Apk:
http://www.filecloud.ws/6yudi4n4f5zq

SD Data:
http://www.rapidfileshare.net/ukcqda5m9fcu/com.igs.blackops.rar.html

http://rapidgator.net/file/29665708/com.igs.blackops.rar.html
.....
Location: Sdcard\ Android\ data


Note: Use chainfire3D v1.8 with qualcomm plugin and hide ID option
Work fine in SGS2 ;)

Shivam Choudhary
08-03-2012, 01:33 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fephesi3G2s

CALL OF DUTY : Black Ops Zombies Android Gameplay
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fephesi3G2s

rajvir
08-03-2012, 02:25 PM
working well on my sgs3 with chainfire 3D Qualcomm plugin

krazy_smokealot
08-03-2012, 02:33 PM
working well on my sgs3 with chainfire 3D Qualcomm plugin

confirmed working with epic touch 4g Blu kuban rom ics 4.0.4
chINFIRE 1.8 QUALCOMM PLUGIN
hide id

just missing a few text from screen just like everyone screen is not matching up correctly but good to ssee this finally on android!!!:party2:

rajvir
08-03-2012, 02:47 PM
used chainfire 3d 3.3 pro on sgs3
fine work

AndX
08-03-2012, 03:12 PM
after downloading the sd date,when lunch the game ,it is still asking for additional files and then server error

Location: Sdcard\ Android\ data

what is the folder name?

karanbir439
08-03-2012, 04:29 PM
Eagerly waiting to fill the remaining 5gb of my sdcard with games like RR3 :P

Can someone please tell me how the gameplay is as compared to dead trigger? I think the graphics of dead trigger are way better. (I haven't played COD yet, only seen screenies here)

SIDANE
08-03-2012, 05:34 PM
Eagerly waiting to fill the remaining 5gb of my sdcard with games like RR3 :P

Can someone please tell me how the gameplay is as compared to dead trigger? I think the graphics of dead trigger are way better. (I haven't played COD yet, only seen screenies here)

RR3 ? hmmm? eh...

codearm2
08-03-2012, 05:44 PM
RR3 ? hmmm? eh...

Real Racing 3, check the trailer here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmkYHZpel3Y&feature=player_embedded

btw, this game runs smooth on my sgs3

50103
08-03-2012, 08:44 PM
Real Racing 3, check the trailer here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmkYHZpel3Y&feature=player_embedded

btw, this game runs smooth on my sgs3

RR3 is ios only ...... for now :(

haywire2010
08-03-2012, 09:52 PM
after downloading the sd date,when lunch the game ,it is still asking for additional files and then server error

Location: Sdcard\ Android\ data

what is the folder name?

Stock Xoom with ICS and having the same problem. I put the SD data com.igs.blackops folder in Sdcard\Android\data and when the app starts get the server error message as well.

paxal
08-03-2012, 10:52 PM
Stock Xoom with ICS and having the same problem. I put the SD data com.igs.blackops folder in Sdcard\Android\data and when the app starts get the server error message as well.

Same problem on Atrix with cm7, i tried chainfire Qualcomm plugin and still same error.

denamus
08-03-2012, 11:54 PM
Guys im using a xoom. If you hide that chainfire is running and use qualcomm plugin, it works. But the graphics are effin terrible!

annoymous1234
08-04-2012, 11:33 AM
i hope someone will provide hack for coins

Nimbus_panta
08-07-2012, 03:29 PM
Hi, I am usin Samsung galaxy 4g of t-mobile. I can run the game but cant play because I cant see any buttoms in the scree its all pitch black so Can anyone create the modified apk for this game. It will realky be nice. I was hoping to play this game eagerly.

dlink1013
08-08-2012, 03:17 AM
I don't understand why people are using chain fire. All I did was place the sd files where the first post said installed the apk and runs perfect. Its no dead trigger but still cool to have

lambstone
08-08-2012, 04:15 AM
I don't understand why people are using chain fire. All I did was place the sd files where the first post said installed the apk and runs perfect. Its no dead trigger but still cool to have

I don't understand why you don't understand. You're using a qualcomm processor that's why you don't need chainfire to run this.

d4ndr0id
08-08-2012, 06:27 AM
It works using qualcomm chainfire plugin on my GT-i9300. I kept getting the server error before using the chainfire plugin.

dlink1013
08-08-2012, 08:10 AM
I don't understand why you don't understand. You're using a qualcomm processor that's why you don't need chainfire to run this.

Now I understand. Do you understand?

nilson
08-08-2012, 07:16 PM
I have an xperia Neo, installed it with no problems, only thing is that i can only play dead ops arcade :s
If i launch kino or ascension it just shuts down with no notices anyone knows how to solve this problem?

nilson
08-09-2012, 03:13 PM
I have a problem with this game, i have an xperia Neo and installed the apk cod zombies without problems, also the start menu works fine only thing is that the only game mode that is properly working is the zombie arcade modus, when i start ascension,director's cut or kino it just shuts down the app, anyone knows why this may occur and how to solve it?
I would reall like if someone helps me caus zombies owns :p

Ad_Enuff
08-09-2012, 06:20 PM
Firstly, this is the wrong thread to post this type of thing, secondly the version out is for Sony Xperia PLAY ONLY for 30 days. After that a full version for everyone else will be released.

Ryann
08-20-2012, 07:58 AM
Works with my GT-P1000 using chainfire 3D under qualcomm plug-in....

Atticus.
09-06-2012, 11:37 PM
Anyone got the updated 1.0.1 more device support version?

SkyBorg
09-08-2012, 01:19 PM
Works perfectly on Huawei Ascend G300! Thx

ch3mical0ne
01-23-2013, 02:20 PM
fist level freezes and crashes on my galaxy tab2 7.0.next level is black and white except from points etc.. :S
could someone please help,my tom clancy also freezes and crashes when start campaign..:(

iulian vuluta
01-29-2014, 12:21 AM
hey bro :) long time no see any persian here :d

Can anyone post a working link with sd card data ? because the existing ones doesn't work

Blu Sky
01-29-2014, 09:14 AM
Can anyone post a working link with sd card data ? because the existing ones doesn't work

New versions ;)

Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies v1.0.5 (http://mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?157666-Call-of-Duty-Black-Ops-Zombies-v1-0-5&highlight=Call+Duty%3A+Black+Zombies+v1.0.00)

Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies v1.0.5 Mod (Upgraded to the Highest Level) (http://mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?160519-Call-of-Duty-Black-Ops-Zombies-v1-0-5-Mod-%28Upgraded-to-the-Highest-Level%29)

Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies v1.0.5 Mod (Offline & Non-Root) (http://mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?158250-Call-of-Duty-Black-Ops-Zombies-v1-0-5-Mod-%28Offline-amp-Non-Root%29)

Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies v1.0.5 Mod (Non Root/Unlimited Money & Ammo) (http://mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?192003-Call-of-Duty-Black-Ops-Zombies-v1-0-5-Mod-%28Non-Root-Unlimited-Money-amp-Ammo%29&highlight=Call+Duty%3A+Black+Zombies+v1.0.00)