PDA

View Full Version : The Sims 3 HD Android Update 12/08/10



TheOne
08-09-2010, 01:10 AM
The Sims 3 HD Android

Here goes the sims 3 hd finally working with snapdragon support which means no more black screens..


http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/2860/snap20100808190018.jpg

WORKS GREAT ON MY HTC EVO!!!

so should work with all snapdragon phones (evo,nexus one,x10,incredible,desire,etc)

Download :
http://ul.to/file/qi63ow

36 MB Rep :
http://ul.to/37vi5m

Nitindeck
08-09-2010, 01:31 AM
very nice
is there any emulator or something to play it in my pc (android emulator)
thanks in advance

update
yeah!!..
i found one for playing this game

developer.android.com/guide/developing/tools/emulator.html

David
08-10-2010, 03:22 PM
developer.android.com/guide/developing/tools/emulator.html

nice share did you manage to run it on pc?

Raju
08-12-2010, 11:53 AM
SIMS 3 1.0 HD for Galaxy S ONLY
Sims 3 HD Version for Samsung Galaxy S ONLY!

This will NOT work on androids with slow graphic chip

http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/6163/317904170screen.jpg
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/2863/img00072.pnghttp://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2205/sims3iphone02.png

Install APK Data:
http://ul.to/cl47ae
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OZR2N1MG

After that install LAUNCHER ICON:
http://www.ziddu.com/download/11181832/02_TeeEssThreeLauncher.rar.html

Nitindeck
08-12-2010, 01:22 PM
nice share did you manage to run it on pc?
yes, but not having much fun while playing on pc

b_andrey91
08-12-2010, 02:16 PM
thanks for the game, is working well. please upload the gangstar game for samsung galaxy s.

binnie781
08-13-2010, 11:20 AM
is this game work on n0kia n97??

TheOne
08-13-2010, 11:58 AM
is this game work on n0kia n97??

this game need at list 600mhz processor. there is version for satio, vivaz, i8910

TheKeiron
08-25-2010, 02:45 PM
Megupload link is dead for the first post, but the ul.to link works

getting a parse error when tryin to install the .apk though (i have an HTC desire) could the file be corrupt? i'm on froyo could that be an issue?

TheKeiron
08-25-2010, 02:45 PM
Megupload link is dead for the first post, but the ul.to link works

getting a parse error when tryin to install the .apk though (i have an HTC desire) could the file be corrupt? i'm on froyo could that be an issue?

EDIT: I download Android Mate from the market and used that to install the .apk and it works great!

thanks :)

bloodrider
09-01-2010, 01:33 AM
SIMS 3 1.0 HD for Galaxy S ONLY
Sims 3 HD Version for Samsung Galaxy S ONLY!

This will NOT work on androids with slow graphic chip

http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/6163/317904170screen.jpg
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/2863/img00072.pnghttp://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2205/sims3iphone02.png

Install APK Data:
http://ul.to/cl47ae
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OZR2N1MG

After that install LAUNCHER ICON:
http://www.ziddu.com/download/11181832/02_TeeEssThreeLauncher.rar.html

Working fine on my SGS, tks!

natjen
09-01-2010, 05:12 AM
SIMS 3 1.0 HD for Galaxy S ONLY
Sims 3 HD Version for Samsung Galaxy S ONLY!

This will NOT work on androids with slow graphic chip

http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/6163/317904170screen.jpg
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/2863/img00072.pnghttp://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2205/sims3iphone02.png

Install APK Data:
http://ul.to/cl47ae
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OZR2N1MG

After that install LAUNCHER ICON:
http://www.ziddu.com/download/11181832/02_TeeEssThreeLauncher.rar.html

Thankyou so much! Works perfectly on Samsung Galaxy S Eclaire 2.1.1 thanks!:smiley:

desibouy
09-08-2010, 08:20 PM
should i download the Galaxy version for dell streak?

alansmile
09-09-2010, 01:29 AM
Does this game require firmware 2.1 above ? It cannot be install in my X10i.

stoicko
09-20-2010, 02:27 PM
It closes down when I clicked goes to work in-game. Using samsung galaxy s

Mordin
09-22-2010, 12:20 PM
SIMS 3 1.0 HD for Galaxy S ONLY
Sims 3 HD Version for Samsung Galaxy S ONLY!

This will NOT work on androids with slow graphic chip


Thanks, worked perfectly on my Galaxy S

amir00366
09-22-2010, 01:52 PM
plz with app2sd its big

serialdrifter
09-22-2010, 02:06 PM
It closes down when I clicked goes to work in-game. Using samsung galaxy s

I have the same problem :( Also using a SGS

Mihnea_25
10-10-2010, 11:43 AM
link for Galaxy is dead

jay2k11
11-04-2010, 04:00 AM
here is mirror for galaxy s: http://uploading.com/files/8mca8961/01_TeeEssThree.apk.html

ppyeah
11-04-2010, 04:41 AM
i believe there is a problem with the sim3 on Galaxy S. it will crash when you go to work.

Warlord vaughn
11-17-2010, 03:04 PM
How do I install the launcher icon, I installed the apk but there is no icon to try to play the game.

TheRemco
11-17-2010, 08:21 PM
after playing about 20 min i get this ******* error:

Heap 2 out of memory. allocating 1824 bytes but only 2032 available (692 LFB).
Increase icf setting [s3e] MemSize2 (current value is 5000000).

but that error already comes up if i buy 2 new furniture; Any solutions>?

Samsung Galaxy S, Froyo 2.2 Rooted + Ryanza's lagfix 2.2

Warlord vaughn
11-17-2010, 10:06 PM
did you install the launcher icon and if so how

tjsynkral
11-18-2010, 12:30 AM
The OP of this thread contains the Snapdragon modified version. If you have a Hummingbird phone you should use the original, unmodified Sims 3 from the Vibrant.

just2043
12-14-2010, 04:03 PM
Any idea which one I should download for use on a Droid X?

Mychaiel
12-14-2010, 06:01 PM
Would this work for Samsung Epic?...

macfionn
12-15-2010, 05:24 PM
FYI, this is working flawlessly for SamSung Vibrant running Froyo
And, thank you you VERY much for the share. When I updated to 2.2, my stock version of sims was (obviously) deleted.. :(

spikerosoft
12-17-2010, 05:19 PM
any chance of reuploading the snapdragon version?
cant find a link anywhere!

would really appreciate it :)

kenhew
12-18-2010, 04:08 AM
Hi, is support for galaxy tab not?

spikerosoft
12-19-2010, 06:28 PM
Im begging you guys, PLEASE! *gets on hands and knees and begs*

Please Please Reupload The Snapdragon Version From The First Post, i Cannot Find It ANYWHERE!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

TheOne
12-21-2010, 01:08 AM
new link
http://share.megaplus.vn/dl.php/1990392
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=00C4BK4G
www.turbobit.net/spvbgfychani.html

36 MP Rep version
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LXXTG8QU
http://rapidshare.com/files/412386838/Sims3_HD_Ripped.zip

spikerosoft
12-21-2010, 05:13 AM
thankyou! really appreciate that :)

godofsmoke
12-21-2010, 02:12 PM
Problem with sims 3 on x10 mini. Small part of game screen sometimes is missing but mostly it looks ok and it is playable

Mychaiel
12-21-2010, 04:13 PM
Not working on the Samsung Epic!... I've tried several times and different app link's and ALL the EA games (Sims 3, NFS, Monopoly Classic HD) just won't work on the Epic!... It's to bad too, the games look Awsome!!

zeimos
12-21-2010, 09:55 PM
So, I guess that makes it a Samsung Epic Fail then. LOL. JK.

gajahwhite
12-22-2010, 11:12 AM
new link
http://share.megaplus.vn/dl.php/1990392
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=00C4BK4G
www.turbobit.net/spvbgfychani.html

36 MP Rep version
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LXXTG8QU
http://rapidshare.com/files/412386838/Sims3_HD_Ripped.zip

compatible with Samsung Galaxy S I9000 too?
coz i saw Raju post APK for SGS.. but the link is dead..

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:12 PM ----------


new link
http://share.megaplus.vn/dl.php/1990392
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=00C4BK4G
www.turbobit.net/spvbgfychani.html

36 MP Rep version
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LXXTG8QU
http://rapidshare.com/files/412386838/Sims3_HD_Ripped.zip

compatible with Samsung Galaxy S I9000 too?
coz i saw Raju post APK for SGS.. but the link is dead..

pipposanta
12-23-2010, 10:37 AM
is there a version for tegra 2 devices?

uzver
01-06-2011, 03:14 PM
new link
http://share.megaplus.vn/dl.php/1990392
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=00C4BK4G
www.turbobit.net/spvbgfychani.html

36 MP Rep version
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LXXTG8QU
http://rapidshare.com/files/412386838/Sims3_HD_Ripped.zip

Installed in sgs using com.ideaworks3d.thesims3.apk. can run but turn out many graphics are missing.. white background, missing 3d models etc.. Can you help me please? thanks!

uzver
01-06-2011, 03:14 PM
can anyone reupload the sgs version? both links are dead. Thanks!

Xargeit
01-08-2011, 05:58 PM
http://www.filesonic.com/file/55428911 SGS version

jalyn02
01-08-2011, 08:19 PM
Fileserve megaupload or 4shared please please please... thanks for upload

Gagan91
01-09-2011, 03:04 PM
what is the difference between the two versions in the first post ? (ripped(~36 mb) and the other one(~11 mb) ?)

i downloaded ripped one and installed in my fone ... there were two files and i installed both
now i created my sim but in the start when the tutorial comes i just see my SIM and everything else is black ?
anyways to solve this ?

i have LG optimus one p500

antonralph
02-11-2011, 11:31 AM
is this game work on n0kia n97?? This is the link for the Satio, Vivaz and i8910: http://www.symbiantalk.net/showthread.php?57711-The-Sim%B4s-3-HD-from-E-s60v5-(50-Mb)-gt-VIVAZ-SATIO-SGH-8910-HD-lt&highlight=Sims

antonralph
02-11-2011, 11:47 AM
Works perfectly on my Galaxy 5. No lag.
I spoke too soon. The only problem is that you some dialog boxes are empty.

gildst
04-08-2011, 01:32 AM
does not work on galaxy s on 2.3.3 gingerbread. any fix from this?

avismohite
05-10-2011, 02:49 PM
Hey i, using samsumg galaxy ace. Earlier i had 2.2 android version. that time the game was working. now i have instaleed 2.3.3 gingerbread...and now the game is not working

avismohite
05-10-2011, 02:50 PM
Hey im, using samsung galaxy ace. Earlier i had 2.2 android version. that time the game was working. now i have installed 2.3.3 gingerbread...and now the game is not working

Afra Mehrparvar
12-19-2011, 10:01 AM
any chance we can play it on tegra 2 devices ?

daviddavidson
06-13-2012, 07:14 PM
Can someone please upload this for adreno ARMv.6 such as HTC DesireHD?

daviddavidson
06-15-2012, 12:25 AM
Can someone please upload this for adreno ARMv.6 such as HTC DesireHD?

edit - please delete dupe post.