PDA

View Full Version : Add Omnia HS To Your Own CFW To Get 9HS On Z! (Credits to PNHT Team)



Raju
08-20-2010, 07:01 PM
Ok here is the file to make possible to integrate files to CFW and get all 9HS work together w/out issues.

http://i29.tinypic.com/30mv50h.jpg

For ensure this to work well you have to delete ALL YOUR PREVIOUS Omnia files from ALL THE FOLDERS, and to make Orange Tsunami/Tornado work again you have to reintegrate to your CFW the original "ecom-3-0.spi" packed in the Orange's to CFW. If you dont do it you wont get it to work OK.

The people who HASNT TRY TO INSTALL the new Omnia Widget HS before, immo ITS THE FIRST TIME just have to unpack and past it to your ROFS2 or 3 and its good to go , the difference is if you have THE SAME FILES in rofs2 and in rofs3, the rofs3 will override the one's in the rofs2, so please consider to check your files to avoid issues. I know is difficult to pack this in rofs3 because of the reduced space (just 13MB must be packed in that repository), but WOULD be better, especially for newbies; anyway this is what we have. Enjoy!

Here it is only english version.
http://ul.to/w4gsqn
http://www.mediafire.com/?4lmgjgqjnm0

Here it is multilanguage version (english/spanish)
http://ul.to/z0trsc
http://www.mediafire.com/?2mztm4ziqmh

P. D. If you want other language rather than spanish just change ALL .r83 to your rxx country lang code.

If you experiment some trouble with the files above, let me know and i will repair what is broken.

Ahh i almost forgot, you HAVE TO insert gadget.swf to E root (memory mass), because i included the Widget.dll (SWF Loader) .

I saw the update PNHT did and this only complements they're work, this is a bit different just to be clear this is for the CFW you already have, thats why you wont see any rofs file in here just the folders to copy/paste; i hope this help to everyone who already have their own cooks.

sai_14
08-21-2010, 02:22 AM
is it for s60v5 only?

TheOne
08-21-2010, 02:43 AM
yes only for s60v5 device without n97

sephet
08-26-2010, 07:58 AM
and to make Orange Tsunami/Tornado work again you have to reintegrate to your CFW the original "ecom-3-0.spi" packed in the Orange's to CFW. If you dont do it you wont get it to work OK.

whether the original file ecom-3-0.spi orange is not included in this CFW package?

thanks anyway for the future answer

Raju
08-26-2010, 10:00 AM
whether the original file ecom-3-0.spi orange is not included in this CFW package?

thanks anyway for the future answer

here you go. The pack included english base (spi), english international (s10) and latinoamerican spanish (s83) (if you dont have these last two languages packed in your rofs just delete them and copy the spi file.

japanpatel
08-26-2010, 10:14 PM
can this be used with the C6 FW for 5800 can i cook it in that ??? plz reply asap........

Raju
08-26-2010, 10:34 PM
can this be used with the C6 FW for 5800 can i cook it in that ??? plz reply asap........

no right now not possible

manoo123
10-19-2010, 02:40 PM
can i add facebook wigite on this

ringsaver
11-15-2010, 01:00 PM
Add it to c6-00 v11 fw bro please,!!!!
I will be the first tester.. & Promise to upload the screenshot...
Please bro! :confused4::confused2::confused4: :confused2:

Here the Cfw for c6-00 v11 RM-612 Hack
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?j9c41avcvopbts3

patsa1911
07-29-2011, 04:23 AM
man i want to port c6 to my 5233 Rm-625 so plzz guide me or send me the link where i get the guide for that i tried it even downloaded the CFw and tried to flash using jaf but it doesnt work....
hElp me out:peace:

--- Update ---

man i want to port c6 to my 5233 Rm-625 so plzz guide me or send me the link where i get the guide for that i tried it even downloaded the CFw and tried to flash using jaf but it doesnt work....
hElp me out:peace:

dnvasta
10-25-2011, 07:43 AM
hey dude it didnt wrkd in 5230,
I've added ur attached file to ma rofs2 repackd and flashd bt when i started my phone the homescreen just blinks..but doesn't open...tried many times but d same any solution..
Btw i've added only samsung hs to ma rofs2..
No orange nor vodaphone..
Anyway can i get d soln with other homescreens