PDA

View Full Version : can i chang rm-348 to rm-350



mahaveer
09-10-2010, 06:15 AM
hello i have nokia n79 in rm-348 can i chang to it rm-350

and i want to cook my mobile so plz give me perfect tut link for this

jillyronald
09-14-2010, 04:09 AM
You can changed your mobile rm from its settings options. Go throw this options
Settings > control panel > rm > and select number > ok > restart it.
I hope this suggestion will helpful to you.

jasminjany
01-25-2011, 08:32 AM
I like to appreciate you, your suggestion is very much helpful for me. It is working well from the starting to ending option. Good for sharing, your suggestion is very much valuable for me.