PDA

View Full Version : Facebook home screen widget S60v5/^3



Jaiswallko
12-06-2010, 11:51 AM
Facebook home screen widget and App

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/7915/fbhswidgetapp.gif


Hey guys,
Finally got a working facebook widget for the c6 port by pnht. It has been tested and works fine for me. Just follow these simple steps and you would definitely get a fb widget,
Steps to install:
Extract both files.
Install facebook_n97.wcz
Add FB widget on your homescreen.
Install Facebook.sisx .
Holla!! *working* FB widget on your
screen.
the fb app provided is the latest one.
Highly recommended for fb addicts (like me )

mehbub
12-06-2010, 06:06 PM
I am trying to do it on my N8 but every time i try to login it says "SCRIPT ALERT" Error occurred, status: undefined. what do i do? _HELP_ME_PLZZ

---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:49 PM ----------


I am trying to do it on my N8 but every time i try to login it says "SCRIPT ALERT" Error occurred, status: undefined. what do i do? _HELP_ME_PLZZ

got it working now dont worry

hhkofy
12-25-2010, 06:12 PM
what did you do for making it working?

shubham5800
12-28-2010, 01:38 PM
Does it works on 5800XM hacked with original firmware?????

chikkimikki12
06-10-2011, 04:47 AM
It shows ceritficate error

n1shanth
06-10-2011, 11:00 AM
i need a working nokia facebook app for my c5-03.
every app i downloaded gets installed but i can't see the icon in phone :(

aku_baik
07-06-2011, 11:56 AM
not working on my c6
Error occurred, status: undefined.

findouthere
07-08-2011, 07:24 PM
getting script error on my nokia 5230
acn any one post working widget for nokia 5230

Adair Azos
07-10-2011, 11:51 AM
tengkiyu bro is god

cgcruz
08-07-2011, 02:01 AM
does not work on c5-03
certificate error

Jaiswallko
08-08-2011, 01:35 PM
does not work on c5-03
certificate error

Well you should hack your device or sign the app first.

nndsh_nand
08-09-2011, 12:28 PM
Will it work on X6?

abuali69
10-05-2011, 04:29 PM
not working on my hacked C5-03, shows script error

Shen
10-15-2011, 02:18 PM
Shows the same thing on my hacked C5-03. Script error. Unfortunately, i overwrote the one already installed on my fon. Does any1 know how to get the previous one back?