PDA

View Full Version : Qt 4.7.3 Repacked And Ripped Installed On "E" Supported Samsung/Sony Unsigned



FARRUKH
04-12-2011, 10:20 PM
Qt 4.7.3 Repacked And Ripped Installed On "E" Supported Samsung/Sony




Here We Go

Qt 4.7.3

Repacked And Ripped By Mohamad Hegazy

MenCFW Team

Modded To Install On E To Free More Space On C Drive

Working Like Charm

Supported

Nokia Symbian^1 & Symbian^3 Phones

Samsung I8910 HD , I7110 , I8510

Sony Ericsson Satio , Vivaz , Vivaz Pro

Please Delete Any Previous Version First

Yours

Mohamad Hegazy

Qt 4.7.3 Repacked (new link) (http://www.ecfile.com/download.php?file=d0b0c9967dff6dc7e2031a878af04da4 )

skydan05
04-13-2011, 12:25 AM
working fine on n97. thanks.

pestify
04-13-2011, 12:45 AM
error 10254 on my nokia 5800

vbnoob
04-13-2011, 01:26 AM
How to remove the previous QT version?
Thanks.

bearmoon
04-13-2011, 03:25 AM
certificate error

terezanavaro
04-13-2011, 09:36 AM
error 10254 on my nokia 5800 too

Cometz13
04-13-2011, 07:49 PM
error 10254 on Vivaz...

ameya23
04-14-2011, 02:19 AM
Error 10254 on Sati too..
What us that error..?

chetan2112
04-14-2011, 12:07 PM
skydan05 is your N97 is hacked. because it is not working on mine even after signed. cry1

v-powered-g60
04-15-2011, 03:56 AM
Thanks...it?s working fine on my hacked N97

is it possible to make also a repacked java beta 2.1 release for installing on e: ???

chetan2112
04-15-2011, 04:24 AM
not able to install even signed. gives 'protected application' error.

lukewong96
04-15-2011, 06:34 AM
zzzz..not working on my vivaz..it gives error...how?? :(..i wish i had qt n it can be install on E..pls~

L3RMiNi
04-16-2011, 04:29 AM
Same error on my Vivaz... Damn it's so frustrating :S

medopasha
04-16-2011, 12:54 PM
Working On HAcked Phones Only

And Yes I Will Repack Alot Of Application

Just Wait ;)

amen666
04-17-2011, 06:29 AM
get some error while installing, but the installation does finish.. how do I know if its installed properly?

nndsh_nand
04-17-2011, 07:27 AM
I have nokia X6.. til now m nt able to install QT on my phone. PLz tel hw do i do it. PLz provide a relevant helpful link. PLZZZZZZZZZZ

kabirstarkhan
04-17-2011, 10:01 PM
Please work for UNHACKED phones too, i signed it with free signer but my phone wont allow it, please all the other applications you want to repack, repack them keeping in mind UNHACKED fones, so that we can use it too,....please lemme know when you can do it, thanks bro

ameya23
04-18-2011, 01:49 AM
Guys..
This version is only for hacked phones..
Signing with cert wont work since inside the main file there are more sis files which all need to be signed..
All vivaz owners stick fo 4.7.1 for now..
Rest ppl hack ur phone or use cfw..
I have confirmed this app to be now working on e drive on Satio after hacking it..
Thanks..
Rep+

kabirstarkhan
04-18-2011, 05:21 AM
Guys..
This version is only for hacked phones..
Signing with cert wont work since inside the main file there are more sis files which all need to be signed..
All vivaz owners stick fo 4.7.1 for now..
Rest ppl hack ur phone or use cfw..
I have confirmed this app to be now working on e drive on Satio after hacking it..
Thanks..
Rep+


bro, please tell me how should i hack? i mean, leave some SISX hack application here so that i can hack or how can use CFW...please tell me in detail, i will be really thankfull to you! THAnks bro

lukewong96
04-18-2011, 05:32 AM
Guys..
This version is only for hacked phones..
Signing with cert wont work since inside the main file there are more sis files which all need to be signed..
All vivaz owners stick fo 4.7.1 for now..
Rest ppl hack ur phone or use cfw..
I have confirmed this app to be now working on e drive on Satio after hacking it..
Thanks..
Rep+
bro...any working version of qt for vivaz?

defs
04-18-2011, 12:15 PM
I uninstalled my previous QT & after completely installing it says "error 10254." Please Give a proper solution for this.

ameya23
04-18-2011, 03:23 PM
bro...any working version of qt for vivaz?

4.7.1
just search it on google..
and sign with your 17 caps cert..

ameya23
04-18-2011, 03:26 PM
bro, please tell me how should i hack? i mean, leave some SISX hack application here so that i can hack or how can use CFW...please tell me in detail, i will be really thankfull to you! THAnks bro



which phone are u using?
to hack
visit here
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?3784-HelloOX-v2.03-One-Step-Hacking-For-All-S60v3-S60v5-Phone
do check if ur fw is supported..

and to install cfw
check here
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/forumdisplay.php?73-Custom-Firmware
u will find tutorials somewhere on the page..

kabirstarkhan
04-18-2011, 06:07 PM
which phone are u using?
to hack
visit here
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?3784-HelloOX-v2.03-One-Step-Hacking-For-All-S60v3-S60v5-Phone
do check if ur fw is supported..

and to install cfw
check here
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/forumdisplay.php?73-Custom-Firmware


u will find tutorials somewhere on the page..


thanks bro for replying and i am using NOKIA n97 and will be shifting soon to E7, so my question is the links u gave above are cool for n97 and future can i hack my E7 the same way...please lemme know, thanks bro :) ur help really appreciated!

kwstakis
04-19-2011, 10:58 AM
works fine on hacked satio.thanks bro!!!!

lukewong96
04-19-2011, 11:11 AM
which phone are u using?
to hack
visit here
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?3784-HelloOX-v2.03-One-Step-Hacking-For-All-S60v3-S60v5-Phone
do check if ur fw is supported..

and to install cfw
check here
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/forumdisplay.php?73-Custom-Firmware
u will find tutorials somewhere on the page..
bro...does tat working version of qt can be install on E drive too?

yogu_jogu
04-19-2011, 12:04 PM
Got installed on my nokia 5530 hacked. But still no apps are working which requires qt. Why bro?

v-powered-g60
04-20-2011, 02:53 AM
Got installed on my nokia 5530 hacked. But still no apps are working which requires qt. Why bro?

really???I have installed QT apps like nightlight pro,flashlight extreme,wikitude,barcoo... and all these qt apps are working good with qt 4.7.3 installed on e:

outofsync
07-04-2011, 04:33 PM
Can you also repack qt mobility 1.1.3? Some apps need the update. Thanks. :)

bluegrass
07-05-2011, 10:03 PM
Hi

I've got a hacked Smasung i8910HD on HX-V11.

Can someone please explain what this app is for and would it improve my phones performance?

Thanks.

costel1st
07-06-2011, 12:31 PM
work just fine after install on n97 hacked dut after that i tried play a game and the phone just frozed for a moment and after that responding after 4 or 5 seconds when i opened any application. uninstaling qt took me 20 minutes. how about that.
Who created qt knew what is doing when made it to install only on C.
Soryy for my bad english.

costel1st
07-06-2011, 12:34 PM
this app is a base for some applications to work. if you don't have this installed thouse apps won't start.

hbkninad
07-09-2011, 07:53 AM
error 10254 on Vivaz :(

x1a2leader
07-10-2011, 09:24 AM
works on my 5230 hacked...
thanks :D

bluegrass
07-10-2011, 08:39 PM
I got the message "error 5" when instaling on my hacked I8910HD.

Any ideas?

Thanks.

piyans
07-11-2011, 08:48 AM
still installed on C on nokia 5230.

--- Update ---

and got error-10254 while Installing QT, my phone is hacked. can anyone help?

carera22
09-25-2011, 08:13 AM
what can i do with this app? :D

Dizzee
09-25-2011, 09:31 AM
error 10254 on Vivaz :(
Bro you gotta format your memory card, it helped for me.

evil996
09-25-2011, 01:18 PM
Bro now that vivaz is hacked, I can install the QT pack. But QT mobility does not install. Its say "This is not supported by devices from this maufacturer". I tried the nokiasis.rmp patch. But rompatcher shows a red cross which means it doesnt work.

Help me out. I'll be happy if QT works on it!

Dizzee
09-26-2011, 02:08 PM
Bro now that vivaz is hacked, I can install the QT pack. But QT mobility does not install. Its say "This is not supported by devices from this maufacturer". I tried the nokiasis.rmp patch. But rompatcher shows a red cross which means it doesnt work.

Help me out. I'll be happy if QT works on it!
Try this one it worked for me http://www.mediafire.com/?lqlo5de76x9993l

evil996
09-26-2011, 04:54 PM
Try this one it worked for me http://www.mediafire.com/?lqlo5de76x9993l

thanks but what is the zip file password??

evil996
09-27-2011, 08:58 AM
nevermind. I got it working!

azhar042
09-27-2011, 12:32 PM
QT mobility is missing ????

MemphisX
10-07-2011, 06:45 PM
It works flawlessly but what about Notifications API components used in Nokia Drop and Nokia Reader! They consume another 7-10MB in C.

vikram136
10-08-2011, 02:53 PM
It installing perfectly but i dont install it it not asking for where to install (in phone memory or in memory card) please reply thanks

Xedism
10-08-2011, 03:23 PM
How to install it?? I am new in QT world and i have got my new cell of symbian first time. So tell me how to install it my Nokia 5233 ??

vik1133
10-09-2011, 05:21 AM
Got successfully installed on my 5530 hacked..,when i installed a qt supported game it also got installed properly......BUT the game wont open....
.
.
Do i have to reboot the phone after installing qt (if so how to do it)
My phone is hacked one so rebooting or formatting it will unhack it...??
.
.
Plz experts reply

ankit388
10-09-2011, 08:45 PM
Got successfully installed on my 5530 hacked..,when i installed a qt supported game it also got installed properly......BUT the game wont open....
.
.
Do i have to reboot the phone after installing qt (if so how to do it)
My phone is hacked one so rebooting or formatting it will unhack it...??
.
.
Plz experts reply
Hey buddy i want to know something from you ...
When you instal qt is it asking you to where to instal or it jus instal in memory card... Reply....

vik1133
10-10-2011, 05:54 AM
Hey buddy i want to know something from you ...
When you instal qt is it asking you to where to instal or it jus instal in memory card... Reply....
.
No it doesnt ask where to install but gets installed in mem card

ythhps3mdty
10-11-2011, 12:38 AM
wow evil996 can u tell me how did u do it? , becuz i can't and I really need qt mobility 1.1.3, I'm a vivaz owner, Thank u!!!

flavju
11-23-2011, 06:03 PM
Result on my Omnia i8910 HD unhacked " error 10254 ".

Algates
11-24-2011, 12:39 AM
I installed qt 4.7.3 successfully on memory card..in ma satio.... But after installed any qt application, am unable to open that application..anyone help me please...thank you

mitros
11-24-2011, 03:47 PM
I have the same problem on my 5530xm

pintudada
11-25-2011, 04:06 PM
Thanks bro,it really work on my 5233

waree
11-26-2011, 11:32 PM
Doesn't work on vivaz, it says Qt mobility needed when trying to install a Qt app, can't install Qt mobility...

hovo1993
12-29-2011, 06:38 PM
you have to hack your vivaz i finally found A HACK
This worked for me:http://mobilizeandshare.com/archives/29528/coderus-easiest-way-to-hack-all-symbian-phones-s60v3-s60v5-s3-anna-belle-norton-security/
This didnt dont know why:http://mymobstuff.com/2011/09/new-symbian-hack-without-pc-for-vivaz-too/comment-page-1/#comments
then install qt it works

--- Update ---

you have to hack your vivaz i finally found A HACK
This worked for me:http://mobilizeandshare.com/archives...rton-security/
This didnt dont know why:http://mymobstuff.com/2011/09/new-sy...ge-1/#comments
then install qt it works

slimkkk
01-06-2012, 11:04 PM
nevermind. I got it working!

pls can u explain 2 me hw u got it 2 work. i own a vivaz 2 n i cant get d mobility 2 install n it seems qt apps require it 2 run on vivaz. plz kindly help.

zeus123
02-01-2012, 01:48 PM
where can i get QT 4.7.4? Is it possible to get an E drive mod for it too? Some of the newer QT apps need it.

mitros
02-01-2012, 02:29 PM
I installed qt 4.7.3 successfully on memory card..in ma satio.... But after installed any qt application, am unable to open that application..anyone help me please...thank you

Now I now why is not worked. You need to install qt mobiliti 1.1.3 (me installed on e drive),and it will work fine :)

jackardwin
02-12-2012, 02:50 PM
same problem with my 5800 hacked through CFW it installed but with an error.. and i can't install qt app and qt based games..

aco321
02-12-2012, 04:13 PM
try this pack bro,remove qt and qt mobilty first,and intall from this pack :

http://www.mediafire.com/?mhy6k1ljet743x1

jackardwin
02-13-2012, 01:41 AM
try this pack bro,remove qt and qt mobilty first,and intall from this pack :

http://www.mediafire.com/?mhy6k1ljet743x1

bro thanks.. wait for my feedback.. =)

--- Update ---

bro can u suggest me CFW for my 5800 that will install the qt successfully..thanks :D

--- Update ---

i also have equilibrium as my cfw... thanks it install successfully..

pintudada
02-13-2012, 06:01 AM
Bro can u make the new qt 4.7.4 for s60v5 repacked to 'E'

feifelm1983
03-18-2012, 02:01 PM
it is real, 4.7.4 for s60v5?

ashish_279
04-12-2012, 09:52 AM
cheers up buddy!!! working absolutely fine on my hacked nokia 5233.....

azhar042
05-19-2012, 09:33 AM
Is there any chances for qt 4.7.4 for s60v5 repacked to 'E'

darkrevlis
06-19-2012, 03:10 AM
guys if anyone with vivaz and satio phones need qt mobility v1.1.3 this work fine
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?it84k9g4w85ntkj
and i recommend QT components v1.00 too
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?5qlptpheee9rx8w

Xedism
06-20-2012, 06:59 PM
Is it compatible with S60v5 Smartphones including Nokia 5233?? Can we install QT on Memory Card by this??

darkrevlis
06-22-2012, 12:05 AM
hello, you can install on the folder e (memory card) but I do not know if it will be compatible with your mobile phone. anyway the QTmobility does not usually give errors in the uninstall. you can prove quiet.

dar3d3vil
06-25-2012, 07:02 PM
just intalled, Working fine

rojagegeo
01-15-2013, 08:05 AM
hi everyone,
im trying to find a version of qt that will get installed on the memory drive rather than in the phone memory.i tried the download link provided by the OP ,but i was directed to Ilivid site ,which my antivirus says is a potential threat.
Pls provide me with a link to qt that gets installed on the memory drive.
Thankyou

Blu Sky
01-15-2013, 08:45 AM
hi everyone,
im trying to find a version of qt that will get installed on the memory drive rather than in the phone memory.i tried the download link provided by the OP ,but i was directed to Ilivid site ,which my antivirus says is a potential threat.
Pls provide me with a link to qt that gets installed on the memory drive.
Thankyou

Qt 4.7.3 Repacked
http://www.ecfile.com/download.php?file=d0b0c9967dff6dc7e2031a878af04da4

mafz
01-30-2013, 01:50 AM
What about the latest version mate (4.08)?

alzz
02-24-2013, 11:15 AM
dead link again :smiley:

rojagegeo, the precious space on c: is for browser and sys files. not for the bloated apps :)

nazirul93
04-24-2013, 12:30 AM
help...on my omnia 18910 hd..i cannot install its say unable to install and..i cannot install qt mobility it say not support on the manufacture...

AWESOME-1
07-04-2013, 01:01 PM
Wow,all, i hear is instal in, E but my c keeps filling up