PDA

View Full Version : HELP!! How to do screenshot in HTC Sensation??



Grace de la Cruz
07-04-2011, 09:00 AM
HELP!! How to do screenshot in HTC Sensation??

vutananh
07-04-2011, 09:39 AM
Please try for no ROOT devices:
http://www.mobilephonetalk.com/showthread.php?93288-No-Root-Screenshot-It-v2.07

einstein92
07-16-2011, 07:23 AM
android devices dont seem to hav an option for screenshot through hardware. cant blame anyone other than the manufacturers.

The only android device i have seen screenshot without root is the samsung galaxy s II

and fortunately i have it!

:D

try searching in the market for apps. u might hav to root it. i have heard one app which claims to take screenshot without rooting, but i think u hav to pay for it.

hellzila
07-16-2011, 04:53 PM
download screenshot capture from market. it DOES NOT REQUIRE root

https://market.android.com/details?id=jp.tomorrowkey.android.screencapturesho rtcutfree

towelietowel
07-16-2011, 09:51 PM
download shoot me from the market

guardianx27
10-26-2011, 02:02 PM
Hold the power button and touch Home.
It makes a screen shot of your screen and places it in your camera photos folder.

Radd
11-16-2011, 07:10 AM
thx guardianx!
+repp