View Full Version : HELP!! How to do screenshot in HTC Sensation??

Grace de la Cruz
04-07-2011, 10:00 AM
HELP!! How to do screenshot in HTC Sensation??

04-07-2011, 10:39 AM
Please try for no ROOT devices:

16-07-2011, 08:23 AM
android devices dont seem to hav an option for screenshot through hardware. cant blame anyone other than the manufacturers.

The only android device i have seen screenshot without root is the samsung galaxy s II

and fortunately i have it!


try searching in the market for apps. u might hav to root it. i have heard one app which claims to take screenshot without rooting, but i think u hav to pay for it.

16-07-2011, 05:53 PM
download screenshot capture from market. it DOES NOT REQUIRE root

https://market.android.com/details?id=jp.tomorrowkey.android.screencapturesho rtcutfree

16-07-2011, 10:51 PM
download shoot me from the market

26-10-2011, 03:02 PM
Hold the power button and touch Home.
It makes a screen shot of your screen and places it in your camera photos folder.

16-11-2011, 08:10 AM
thx guardianx!